Photos de Carrie Helfman

Profil non vérifié

  • Membre non vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a 3 months

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Carrie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 60 Références 17 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 33, Female
  • Membre depuis 2007
  • perpetual student
  • Did Uni/ Masters degree in the states, always studying Sp...
  • De Westfield, NJ- USA/ New York City
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

its hard to have a favorite place til you've seen 'em all, one day I'll compile a list of my favorites...

ABOUT ME

Half Greek, half yanki. Born and raised in the States. Swaying between long stints of nomadic-ness interspersed with more static periods in various cities.

PHILOSOPHY

enjoy life while you can... because we all have an expiration date

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

CS has blessed me with the pleasure of knowing incredible people all over the world... and introduced me to great friends, who are like family, who will be in my life forever.

Centres d'intérêt

many more than can fit into a tiny box. But I quite enjoy hammocks and live music in the summer, skiing and reading novels in cozy places during the winter, drive-in movies, sitting outside on warm nights, beautiful views, long weekend impromptu trips, games...especially those that involve gambling for interesting stakes, and sending/ receiving postcards

  • movies
  • reading
  • live music
  • skiing

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

Impossible to list, but I'll give you some highlights:

Movies: Le Fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain, Vicky Christina Barcelona
Killl Bill, Pan's Labyrinth, Midnight in Paris

Music: mostly rock- indie and classic

Books: World According to Garp, La sombra del viento, Like Water for Chocolate, the girl with curious hair, One Flew over the Cuckoo's Nest, anything written by Armistead Maupin

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

If you ask, I'll tell...

Pays que j'ai visités

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Jamaica, Morocco, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom, Uruguay

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Argentina, Australia, Spain, United States

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    20 Recommanders

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Carrie. L'inscription est gratuite !

Mes groupes