Fotos de Christine List

Verificado parcialmente

  • Pago verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 6 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Christine. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 1 Recomendación 1 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in German; learning English, Italian
  • 33, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Working as an occupational therapist with children in a n...
  • Matura and and then therapeutic education
  • De Siebing
  • Has completado un 100% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

ABOUT ME

I grew up in a small village in Southern Styria which is about 40 minutes to go with the car from Graz. I spent a few years time there, currently I'm living at the house of my parents again.
If I have the time and the money (and thats a problem) I don't hesitate to going on a journey to see as much as possible all over the earth.
All in all I think I'm a tolerant, cooperative person who says what she thinks and always has to accomplish her way (sometimes too much).

PHILOSOPHY

Trying to make the best of every day you get and to not spent it with worrying and beeing in a bad mood.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have made couchsurfing experiences in Sweden, where I had a good time and I also had one couchsurfer so far in my place. I'm looking forward to getting requests from the nest ones.

Intereses

I'm interrested in travelling and seeing new places and their history.
I like listening to music, singing myself and going on concerts and visiting festivals with friends. Having my friends and family around me as much as possible is from big importance to me.
Further I like my job, having new and interesting people around me every day and working with them.

  • singing
  • concerts
  • festivals
  • traveling
  • music
  • history

Música, películas y libros

I'm very lazy concerning redings books at the moment but when I have the time and really feel like reading i enjoy books from authors like Wolf Haas, Ingrid Noll, Alfred Komarek or Jakob Ashouni.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I will try to show people who couchsurf with me the best austrian hospitality I can and as much as possible about our region beginning from the bottom of south Styria to Graz or to Slovenia.

Países que he visitado

Australia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Norway, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Vanuatu

Países en los que he vivido

Austria

Insignias antiguas

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Insignia de pionero

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Christine. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos