Michal Sroka's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 1 year ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 46 References 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning Danish, French, Spanish
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Drumming, Juggling, diving, swimming, snowboarding and mo...
  • Phd in AI
  • From Brzeszcze
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

pay council tax on time

ABOUT ME

At the moment doing PhD in Artificial Intelligence. Doing my research in Multi objective planning. Except that I like travelling, diving, snowboarding, swimming, windsurfing, programming( yes you can like it :P ) golf, tennis, painting, mountain biking, frisbee, photography, kites but most of my free time I'm juggling and recently drumming :) I juggle with clubs, balls, a bit of poi but what I like most is diabolo :) so if you are into as well lets do some passing while surfing!!

I've recently bought Djembe and I'm learning how to play it now. so if you know how to play it, or want to try it send me a msg.

PHILOSOPHY

exploring everything that can be explored :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

a bit travelling a bit couch surfing ...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

slept in a few places, met great people and my girlfriend while couch surfing :)

Interests

Juggling, diving, snowboarding, swimming, windsurfing, programming, traveling, mountain biking, motorbiking, golf, tennis, darts, frisbee, djembe, alcohol... and probably many more...

  • photography
  • clubbing
  • technology
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • painting
  • darts
  • cycling
  • windsurfing
  • surfing
  • scuba diving
  • snowboarding
  • tennis
  • swimming
  • golf

Music, Movies, and Books

i am getting distracted after reading few lines of text so can't say much about books but i like watching movies. With enough wine can watch anything from horrors to a girls movie

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Met Margot while couch surfing : ))))

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tech you some basics of Juggling :) if there is a possibility we can go snowboarding or windsurfing.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Iceland, India, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, Ireland, Poland, Spain, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Michal’s full profile. It’s free!