Eva and Þórey Baldursdóttir's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva and Þórey’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Icelandic; learning Danish, French, Spanish
  • 31, Other
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Reykjavík
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Enjoying France!

ABOUT ME

I graduated from collage in Reykjavík this spring (2009). Now my plans are to take a year off (at least) and have some adventures, starting in Kulusuk, Greenland! I'm 20 years old and have lived in Iceland all my life but have traveled to France, England, Spain, Norway, Denmark, Italy and Austria. I like music, traveling, reading, snowboarding, cooking, the nature, all sorts of sports and really want to learn surfing!!

Now I am living in Grenoble until summer 2010 and will hopefully be able to snowboard a lot, learn french, become an awesome cook and climb the mountains around!!

Interests

  • cooking
  • recipes
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • snowboarding
  • sports
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like south-american literature and music from all around the world. I also like to read the french-icelandic dictionary..

Teach, Learn, Share

I would like someone to teach me to surf and perhaps some good cooking recipes!

Join Couchsurfing to see Eva and Þórey’s full profile. It’s free!