KULDEEP SINGH's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see KULDEEP SINGH’s full profile.

Overview

  • 33 references 22 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi; learning French
  • 50, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Running a grocery store
  • Deploma in tourism
  • From Jaipur, Rajasthan, India
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

ABOUT ME

My nick name is K.D, I love make friends whole over the world, i like host people and help them, Photography, Like bike ride , trekking

I live in Jaipur with my wife Pushpa( 48yrs)

PHILOSOPHY

Whole world should be one, No border line among the countrys.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have host lots of guest from Poland, France, Serbia, Canada, Itly, Spain. I enjoyed with them, my guest play with my kids and i arrange party for my guest on trarrece and we talk about worlds politics, sports, finanace, tourism, culture etc. Some time we enjoy moter bike in night and enjoy night life of Jaipur city.

Interests

I am intersted in Bike Tour, Moter Bike Tour, Trekking and host People at my home.

  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

I like holywood and wolywood movies, Silvester Stalone is my star, Brian adams is favorite singer...EVERY THING I DO, DO IT FOR YOU.

I love wolywood movies Akshay Kumar is my star and Lata Didi is favorite my singer.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I have done Moutain Biking tour from Manali to Leh, i have coverd 500 k.m in 20 days, I have enjoyed range of Himalayan Mountains, I have crossed 4 pass of over 10,000 feet.

Countries I’ve Lived In

India

Old School Badges

  • 6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see KULDEEP SINGH’s full profile.

My Groups