Meadow Squier's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 10 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Meadow’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • working, saving money, school
  • I was homeschooled up until ninth grade I then attended p...
  • From Tinmouth Vermont United States
  • Profile 50% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

well I tend to be a very busy person, but this can be attributed to my lifestyle, I do allot of theatre and music as well as play on a sports team which takes up quite allot of time. Currently I live in a shack with two close friends on a mountain without running water or electricity, we make kraft macaroni on an open fire and wash our laundry in the near by pond. But when I'm not cooking pasta or doing laundry I work at a restaurant as a dishwasher so I suppose you could say I'm a professional at cleaning pots and pans, and I also nanny for two two-year-olds twice a week. I enjoy speaking in foreign languages even though I am not proficient in any yet but I'm getting there.

Interests

Sunshine, Music, People, Theater, Ultimate Frisbee, Potatoes, Languages, Sleeping, staying warm, killing mosquitos, collages, traveling, ice cream, children, laughing, spontaneity, blowing bubbles.

  • theater
  • cooking
  • running
  • traveling
  • music
  • sports
  • languages

Join Couchsurfing to see Meadow’s full profile. It’s free!