Logo orange

Daniele Pires

Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 3 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 69 Positive References2 Neutral
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Italian, Spanish
  • 39, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • No occupation listed
  • Does it really matter???
  • From Rio de Janeiro - Brasil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To learn more and more... everyday!!!

ABOUT ME

I´m very friendly person. I like to make friendship all the time. Also I love travels, dancing, love brazilian music and love know people as well, specially happy people, good heart. I forgot to say... I love pets (dogs).

Recados pro Orkut

PHILOSOPHY

"To do for other people something that I´d like they do it for myself"

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I participate being a kind of guide for who comes to my city, telling about this excelent project for who doesn´t know it yet and trying to attend always as possible to local projects

Who I´ve hosted:

- Nathan Baptiste, from USA - Aug/2007
- Ryley Brown, from Australia - Jun-Jul/2008
- David, from México - Jul/2008
- Melanie Ponche, from France - Jul/2008
- Jaime André Patiño, from Colombia - Aug/2008
- Margarita Zapata, from Colombia - Aug/2008
- Horacio Alvarez, from Argentina - Set/2008
- Jordi Fierrez, from Spain - Set/2008
- Carolina and Maria Claudia, from Colombia - Set/2008
- Sammy, from Brazil - nov/2008
- Vinícius M. Borges, from Brazil - Nov/2008
- Érica Adriana Coelho, from Brazil - Dez/2008
- Katu!, from Spain - Dez/2008
- Imogen Bevan, from France - Dez/2008 e Jan/2009
- Tarso, from São Paulo - Dez/2008 e Jan/2009
- Iris Frei, from Germany - Dez/2008 e Jan/2009
- e Rodrigo Fragoso, from Brazil - Dez/2008 e Jan/2009
- Jesus Gamazo, from Spain - Fev/2009
- Luciene Costa, from Brasília - Abr/2009

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I´ve had known amazing people and a lot of cultures.

Interests

Music, dance (brazilian dances... samba and forró), learn languages (I need to improve my english e learn more about Spanish... accept help of CSers..), and travel, of course.

Music, Movies & Books

Movies: some brazilian movies I liked so much.
Music: Samba, Brazilian music, Bossa Nova.
Books: I need to read more...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

To earn wonderful friends!!!

Teach, Learn, Share

I´ve just learning... who knows one day can I teach something?

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Brazil

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniele's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile