Steffi Rothe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning Arabic, French, Italian, Turkish
  • 36, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Student and waitress
  • Dance Education, Student( languages, orientalism, educati...
  • From Berlin
  • Profile 85% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I´m intrested in almost everything wich has anything to do with refugees, rihgts, justice, and different cultures.
I like sports like climbing and I have to admit, dancing.I love languages,thats why I try to learn 3 in a time and I love travelling.
I lived for 6 jears in munich, grew up in Berlin and studied in cologne, my future wish is to go and studi for at least 1 jear in an arabic country in case I love the language and the culture.

PHILOSOPHY

never stop dreaming

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I would like to help people to get connected to the city they travel to and to learn not only turistic stuff, but parts wich are going to be covered for everyone who´s not living there.

Interests

  • culture
  • perfumes
  • dancing
  • flying
  • traveling
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • languages

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I did a tour around the meditarrien see with my boyfriend and we did without flying, that was the most amasing thing until now

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Egypt, France, Greece, Israel, Italy, Libya, Montenegro, Morocco, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Switzerland, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Hungary

Join Couchsurfing to see Steffi’s full profile. It’s free!