Matthias Kunze's Photo

Verified Profile

  • Payment verified
  • Phone verified
  • Government ID not verified

Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 3 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile.

Overview

  • 126 references 108 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Polish
  • 44, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • logistics planner
  • TU Dresden
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION
Host nice people from all over the world during we have limited possibilities to travel
We like to host families.
ABOUT ME

We are family of 4 persons. Matthias, Basia and our 2 sons Oskar and Daniel.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

PEOPLE I HOSTED SINCE MARCH 2008:
Giorgio from Tübingen, Germany
Alex and Lucy from Leamington Spa, UK
Erin and Holly from United States
Sofia from Voronezh, Russia
Benjamin from Vanves, France
Gabriela and Sol from Merida, Mexiko
Edmund from Singapore
Monika and Linas from Kaunas, Lithuania
Johanna from Turku, Finland
James from Echuca, Australia
Kate and David from Limerick, Ireland
Jerome from Liberec, Czech Republic
Chelina and Marie from Copenhagen, Denmark
Juliette and Fernando from Madrid, Spain
Basia from Gdansk, Poland
Francesco from Edinburg, UK
Justine and Nadine from Vancouver, Canada
Jaime from Guadalajara, Mexico
Kentaro from Tokyo, Japan
Annie from San Francisco, USA
Christian from Heidelberg, Germany
Rui from Lisboa, Portugal
Allison from Chapel Hill, USA
Alina from Kiev, Ukraine
Andrea from Hamburg, Germany
Gustavo and Daniel from Brazil
Perrine from Paris, France
Tony from Sao Paulo, Brazil
Julia from Lviv, Ukraine
Bartek from Wroclaw, Poland
Adrienn from Budapest and Ernesto from Valencia
Britta from Cologne, Germany
Alex from Riga, Latvia
Leo from Vienna, Austria
Edyta from Gdansk, Poland
John and Stuart from Kingston, Canada
Stefan and Gabriela from Slovakia
Jorge and Elena from Entre Rios, Argentinia
Koen from Goirle, Netherlands
Lucka and Pavla from Prague, Czech Republic
Rebecca from Sydney, Australia
Mattie and Kirsten from California, US
Pey from Quezon City, Philippines
Leon from Reading, Great Britain
Dominika from Heidelberg, Germany
Marc from Gatineau, Canada
Katja from Johvi, Estonia
Larisa from Irkutsk, Russia
Lucas from Auckland, New Zealand
Zhizi from Peking, China
Marcio from Vitoria, Brazil
Alison from Kuching, Malaysia and Sheryl from Singapore
Catherine from Roanoke, Virginia, US
Anna, Sascha and Topolina from Yoshkar-Ola, Russia
Roberto from Merida, Mexico
Ofra and Nachum from Hadera, Israel
Elma and Egils from Riga, Latvia
Jessica from Arequipa, Peru
Ciro from Foggia, Italy
Nicolas and Lucia from Buenos Aires, Argentina
Ady from Hongkong
Roman from Lviv, Ukraine
Sunny from China
Eliza from Poznan, Poland
Irena and Michal from Hlinsko, Czech Republic
Marcin and Ania from Warsaw, Poland
Raul from Leiria, Portugal
Ela and Robert from Rybnik, Poland

PEOPLE WHO HOSTED ME:
Jordi Solergibert in Gironella, Spain
Vignesh in Madurai, India
Piergi in Treviso, Italy
Paolo in Padova, Italy
Raffaello in Verona, Italy
Gosia in Sopot, Poland
Sergey in Murmansk, Russia
Vignesh in Boeblingen, Germany
Thuto, Lesia and Nkululeko in Cape Town, South Africa
Julia in Lviv, Ukraine
Giedrius in Kaunas, Lithuania
Marina in Riga, Latvia
Tonis in Tallinn, Estonia
Siivi in Elva, Estonia
Danielius in Vilnius, Lithuania
Arek in Torun, Poland
Fevy in Antalya, Turkey
Louis in Beijing, China
Pavithra in Hanoi, Vietnam
Caine in Seremban, Malaysia
Josephine in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reza in Probolinggo, Indonesia
Sandro in Bogor, Indonesia
Rheden in Jakarta, Indonesia
Emily in Kota Kinabalu, Malaysia
Japoy in Puerto Galera, Philippines
Yunuen in Mexico City
Gaby and Roberto in Merida, Mexico
Ivonne in Mexico City
Wilman in Cusco, Peru
Fabio in Foz do Iguacu, Brazil
Vanessa in Campo Grande, Brazil
Raphael in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Vinicius in Sao Paulo, Brazil
Katrin in Kottenheim, Germany
Raul in Leiria, Portugal

Interests

Travelling, get to know new people, cooking, languages

  • perfumes
  • cooking
  • reading
  • traveling

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Cambodia, Canada, Chile, China, Estonia, France, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lesotho, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Mexico, Mongolia, Namibia, Netherlands, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Russian Federation, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Swaziland, Switzerland, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Czech Republic, Germany, South Africa

Old School Badges

  • 8 Vouches
  • Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Matthias’s full profile.

My Groups