Fotos de Giovanna Ro

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace almost 4 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Giovanna. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 61 Recomendacións 31 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, French
  • 57, Female
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • living , italian teacher in Private
  • learn day by day
  • De Palermo
  • Has completado un 90% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

Like to do with pleasure house and pet sitting this summer 2011 or sharing a nice Culinary vacation exchange !

ABOUT ME

Hello my name is Giovanna
I'm a social person with the heart at the right place ,
like to stay with members what like to share a pleasant time in harmony respect and trust .

Hosting is sharing and learning from each other .

I like laughing , conversation,
like to stay in comfortable and clean accomodations if possible '
Its for me a pleasure to receive my future guest in my clean apartment.
Respect your culture and your properties .
Have a difficult to stay with people who make useless discussions about sharing food ,
its all about being social in here so sharing is a part of my idears of having people around me and also collaboration during staying in my place or yours .

Like animals for this i have 1 canary and one little parrot .

PHILOSOPHY

respect and trust towards each other is my motivation to be in here .

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By hosting and being a guest
and to inform travelers about what this island offers .

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

good and pleasant experience ,
Learned much from all the people ive met .

Intereses

like shopping , going to the beach , reading a book , cooking , listen to music ,socializing, drink a good glass wine , laugh , conversation ,excursions , swim, sun and Love for animals

  • animals
  • pets
  • culture
  • books
  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • reading
  • socializing
  • music
  • swimming
  • beaches

Música, películas y libros

music all kinds ,
books/writers , Herman hesse, Allan folsom ,Valeria montaldi,
films from the 60th and 70th's

Algo increíble que he hecho

Seen many countries in where ive met friendly people who teached me there way of life surrounding and culture .

Enseña, aprende, comparte

Can teach you the italian language and the italian/ sicilian kitchen with finest dishes .

Países que he visitado

Belgium, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

Italy

Insignias antiguas

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    31 Respaldars

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Giovanna. ¡Es gratis!

Mis grupos