Berlin, Berlin, Germany

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 13% response rate
  • Last login about 3 hours ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MAGGI&MARIE’s full profile. It’s free!


  • pirate politician and mom who studied architecture
  • student
  • From Srem, Greater Poland Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me




What can I say? I love the Couchsurfing Idea. Bevor I became mom, I traveled a lot like that, with friends or alone. Nowadays, when I travel with my son, I got to mix the the style of traveling a bit. But still we try to join some meetings to meet other locals or travelers.


the best things in life are free!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm very enthused of the couchsurfing-idea! gereatest thing that I ever made!


I love travelling, learn languages, meet peopel, partiing, also culture, i adore any kind of art!

Music, Movies, and Books

my favorite writer :t.c.boyle
music: erykah badu, india arie, hip hop from childish gambino, the grouch, gift of gab and i like the 80's, michael jackson, sade, soul, hip hop etc.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Germany, Poland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see MAGGI&MARIE’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups