Фотографии пользователя Benj Espina

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: 6 months назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Benj. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 45 Отзывs 7 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in English, Tagalog; learning Finnish
  • 32, Male
  • Пользователь с 2007
  • Marketing Professional
  • Bachelor's Degree
  • Из Batangas, The Philippines
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

Hi, I'm Benj. I'm from Manila. I'm father to awesome twins Lucian and Lilith and they mean the world to me. In my previous life, I was really addicted to traveling but having to raise children has made slow down a lot and just take things easy as opposed to being on the fast track on the time.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I organize trips to the mountainous regions of Northern Philippines. I've been up there 13 times and I've taken couchsurfers with me during the last three.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Hosted

Ruby from China (August 2010)
Carolyn from Canada (July 2009)
Sagada with CS (July 2009)
Stephenie from Canada (August 2009)
Josh from the US (2010)
Lin from China (2010)
Risto from Finland (2011)
Max from Peru (2012)

Went to countless CS Events

Surfed with
Alvin (Singapore '12, '13)
Gringo (Bacolod ('11)
Mikoy ('12)

Интересы

TALKING. Hopefully you get to talk as well.

GEOGRAPHY! The atlas was literally my babysitter when I was 4 years old so I'm really into maps, capitals, flags and the geekery that goes with that.

MUSIC! I like listening, playing and writing music. While I can listen to almost any music, the music I write mostly falls under rock and metal. Nowadays, Ive been into a lot of EDM.

SPORTS! I root for the Dallas Mavericks. I would watch any sporting event as long as its not equestrian or curling. I also play a lot of sports but I'm most at home playing basketball and swimming.

  • writing
  • traveling
  • music
  • equestrian
  • sports
  • basketball
  • track and field
  • swimming
  • cartography
  • geography

Музыка, кино и книги

Bands I like: Tool, A Perfect Circle, Up Dharma Down, Wolfgang, Pinikpikan, Isis, Sigur Ros, Razorback, Mudvayne, Mogwai, Isis, The Dawn, Ciudad, Chicosci, Urbandub, Metallica, Slipknot, God is an Astronaut, Sonata Arctica, Deftones, Taproot, Nightwish, Blind Guardian, Symphony X, Cog, Third Eye Blind, Fuel, Epica,

I have my own band and we play gigs here and there but we've been inactive lately.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N_5o_7jdVIA < here's one live performance

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Raising two amazing twin kids with my partner. :)

Учу, учусь, делюсь опытом и информацией

I love playing basketball. I would love to play but I'm also willing to teach basics. :)

Где я побывал(-а)

Brunei Darussalam, China, France, Japan, Malaysia, Maldives, Singapore, South Africa, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Где я жил(-а)

Philippines

Значки старожила

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    11 Поручитьсяs

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя Benj. Это бесплатно!

Мои группы