Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 4 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjorie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 7 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Learning Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Hosteler
  • I make my way around the world slowly and i observe.
  • From Drummondville, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Proving to the non travelers that traveling can be done cheap and safely

ABOUT ME

I want to own every Lonely Planet book that exist. I love to travel and discover new places and meeting new people. I have been working at a hostel for the past 4 years and I love it. I am a dreamer, and the smallest things make me smile. I enjoy a good laugh and originality. I am easy going and adapt well to new places.

PHILOSOPHY

Don't expect too much, you'll live disappointed.
Expect nothing and you'll live delighted.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I can't shut up about traveling and the best ways to do it and all little tricks here and there.

Interests

I love walking and checking out the local scene wherever I am. Love to learn about places, love crafts, making jewelry, fire dancing, reading maps, sharing tapas.

  • books
  • dancing
  • walking
  • crafts
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cartography

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cuba, Finland, France, Germany, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Netherlands, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Canada, Croatia, United States

Old School Badges

  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Marjorie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups