Fotos de G. From Strasbourg

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

Acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 2 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de G.. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 7 Recomendacións 5 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in French; learning English, German, Japanese
  • 30, Male
  • Miembro desde 2007
  • Playing & listening music, sports, reading, writing, livi...
  • "We don't need no education."
  • De Strasbourg, FRANCE
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To learn, to discover, to have fun & to meet a lot of different peoples & cultures.

ABOUT ME

Jerome, 27 years old

PHILOSOPHY

"Remplace your conscience by a funny nonsense."

Doesn't matter how long you live.
Think about freedom.

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

If you are visiting Strasbourg(FRANCE, Alsace), don't hesitate to contact me. I could show you this beautiful city and tell you about its history and monuments.

I am at the moment traveling around the world..

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

1st Experience: I've hosted 2 Argentinian guys (Victor and his brother Martin). They spent Christmas in Strasbourg, and we had a nice party together, with other Argentinian people they came with! It was very cool and I hope we'll meet again :)

Then I went to Australia and got hosted by some amaizing math teacher who showed us Perth.

Intereses

I've got a problem. I'm interested in so much things that I will not be able to discover everything.

  • partying
  • traveling
  • teaching
  • history
  • mathematics

Música, películas y libros

Music: from Eminem to Incubus, from Massive Attack to The Prodigy ... More? Okay: Smashing pumpkins, Danko Jones, Nirvana, Foo Fighters, Noir Desir, The Doors, The Velvet Undergroud, Jimmy Hendrix, RHCP, John Frusciante, Jet, QOTSA, and ... Drum&Bass :)

Movies: The butterfly effect, Las Vegas Parano, Requiem for a dream ...

Books: Biographies (Jimmy Hendrix, Jim Morrison, Noir Desir ...). If I had more time, I would read more.

Algo increíble que he hecho

I played in a grunge'n'roll band for 4 years (45 shows, 2cds).

I travelled all around Australia.

Enseña, aprende, comparte

I would share everything I could.
I would teach everything I could.
I would learn everything I could.

Won't you?

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, Tunisia

Países en los que he vivido

France

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de G.. ¡Es gratis!