Thibaut Fagot's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 8 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in French, Spanish; learning English
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2007
  • Student in a Graduate engineering school
  • No education listed
  • From France / Châteaudun
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I would want to discover the world, live intense experiences

ABOUT ME

I'm 22, and i'm studying in a graduate engeneering school.Spend time with my friends and my family, meet people

PHILOSOPHY

I live my life to many reasons. To know maximum of people who could bring of something i never found. I want to travel a lot to discover each culture and understand them quite better. Live particular experiences.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I didn't have any experiences of CouchSurfing, so i would want to participate in this way of Couch.It seems to be a really good chance to know people like that.

Interests

Spend time with my friends in a pub, speaking at home around a table, cooking. Il like sports, even if i don't have any time to practice this year. I play guitar as well, but i just begin.

  • culture
  • cooking
  • pub crawls
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • guitar
  • sports

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Bolivia, Guadeloupe, Ireland, Mexico, Morocco, Peru, Senegal, Spain, Tunisia, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

France

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Thibaut’s full profile. It’s free!