Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login over 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 9 References 5 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 28, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • make-up artist and sales woman
  • No education listed
  • From Tyrol / Austria
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


To explore Europe...


Hey everybody,
I'm living in Vienna, which was always kind of a dream cause I love this city - it's beautiful.
Apart from beeing irresolute I'm spontanius (always the best way for me, don't even think about it too long - just do it!), openminded and fun..when the same kind of humour.
I love to dress up and go shopping, I'm a real girl!
Furthermore I love to enjoy the good things in life, eating good, drinking good,.. but I also love to hang out in the mud at festivals in summer and drink warm beer out of cans :).


'never stop creating yourself'

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I'm doing this because I think it's amazing. I love to travel and be with locals.. it gives a totally different view from a place/city.


All experiences had been really good!
One of my first experiences was in Vienna, me and my friend Sina stayed at Christina's place.. and now - she's a really good friend of ours which is amazing!


fashion & art / my friends & family /
everthing vintage (mostly clothes) /
photography / cycling / reading / ...

  • arts
  • fashion
  • photography
  • festivals
  • oktoberfest
  • beer
  • drinking
  • shopping
  • clothing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • cycling

Music, Movies, and Books

Music I enjoy:
Indie, 60's & 70's, Acoustic, Folk, Electro,

Films I enjoy:
when you are still thinking about it when the film is already over, when you can laugh yourself silly, when you are truly touched

I'm not so much a reading person but I'm trying to read all the good ones and some more :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I'm sure the most amazing thing is still waiting for me.

Teach, Learn, Share

I could teach how to order a "mass" on the oktoberfest. That's very important if you go there :)!
And I could teach you some german of course.

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Croatia, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Slovakia, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Katrin’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups