Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga :)’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 88 References 56 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German, Spanish; learning French, Japanese, Polish
  • 34, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Teacher + Executive Assistant and at home: Cleaning Lady ...
  • M.A. in languages and Linguistics
  • From many- Gdansk, Cologne, Valencia and Melbourne
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Enjoying life in South Australia :)


I'm an open minded, honest, optimistic and easy going person. I love to travel, meet new people and explore the world trough the eyes of its people.


You can reach whatever you want to... sometimes you need hope, luck and sometimes work.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


During our studies abroad (in Spain) we found out about Couchsurfing and started to host people straight away. We found it so exciting that we met couchsurfers on our tour around Asia and even stayed with people in Australia. We even got the chance to host in Australia as well :)
Now we settled down in Darmstadt, made many friends (most of them through CS) and are more than happy to host, show around and meet.


I have experienced CouchSurfing in all different ways: hosting, surfing, organizing meetings, showing around in my area and meeting couchsurfers in countries we were visiting. I'm proud to say: I've met fantastic people from all over the world, which wouldn't be posible without CS!


Learn as much as I can... this concerns things in life, experience and nice people.

  • dogs
  • traveling
  • surfing
  • beaches

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Amazing Thing Seen: Many things...

Best beach: Anse Source d'Argent, Seychelles

Most unusual thing: Bryce Canyon, USA

Amazing Thing Done: My dog as a 3D project :D

Countries I’ve Visited

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Belize, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Dominican Republic, Egypt, Estonia, France, Gibraltar, Greece, Grenada, Hungary, Iceland, Indonesia, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Latvia, Lesotho, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Russian Federation, Samoa, Serbia, Seychelles, Singapore, South Africa, South Korea, Spain, Sri Lanka, Swaziland, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, Thailand, Turkey, Ukraine, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, Japan, Poland, Spain

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    24 Vouches
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Kinga :)’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups