Marie-eve Dostie

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marie-eve’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Occupational Therapist for kids
  • Good enough
  • From Granby, Quebec, Canada
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Currently planning a long trip to Australia


I'm an easy going girl, open minded with a good sens of humor. Obviously I love travelling and learning about other people's trips. I'm always up to share stories.

I'm a direct person and I say what I have on my mind... that makes my charm ;) I don't hesitate to fight for what I believe is the right thing.

I like to do a lot of stuff and keep myself busy. There's not enough of 24h in a day!

Up to you to discover more about myself.


Vivre et laisser vivre

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Received people in my appartement a few times and loved it. Would be a pleasure to show more people everything that's to do near of here. I surfed myself a few couches in Europe and had a blast! Taking part in meetings is also on my plans for future.


Hosted CS a couple times and really enjoyed it. Can't wait for the next CS to come! I also experienced travelling CS way in Europe.


Music, Dancing, Reading, Art and crafts, Working with children, Going out with friends, Hiking, Scuba diving/Snorkeling

Music, Movies, and Books

I love movies and music but the thing I enjoy the most is reading. I like to read about different cultures, love stories, anything that makes me use my imagination.
I gotta admit I like chick flicks as well :)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelled around Costa Rica and Europe. Dove in Cozumel for the first time and discovered underwater life.

Teach, Learn, Share

I definetly want to learn Spanish and I guess I could easily teach French. I can share my travelling experiences as well as my way of thinking and my knowledge of Quebec.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Costa Rica, Czech Republic, Dominican Republic, France, Germany, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, Spain, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State

Countries I’ve Lived In


Join Couchsurfing to see Marie-eve’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups