Lara Rojas's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 25 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 1 Reference
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, Spanish; learning Italian
  • 40, Female
  • Member since 2007
  • Starting From Scratch-Comenzando de Cero
  • Respect any human being for what it is and no for what th...
  • From Madrid, Community of Madrid, Spain
  • Profile 80% complete

About Me


Don´t worry be happy.


Gosh, what can I say...

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Sorry, no CouchSurfing experiences for the moment


Like all of us travelling is my main hobby. I also love nature, meaning getting out of Madrid for Trekking.

  • traveling
  • food
  • trekking
  • learn languages

Music, Movies, and Books

Depends on my moods, would say:disco, R&B, soul, opera(just Puccini),etc

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

While travelling with my parents and sister in a Volkswagen car throuh Turkey , in our way to Jordan we saw a Puma

Siendo niña y viajando con mis padre y hermana en un Volkswogen Escarabajo por Turquía vimos un puma,
En otra ocasión, un Águila se posó en nuestro balcón, un piso 11, en un barrio de Madrid, tengo fotos jeje :)

What I Can Share with Hosts

A good chat while having a coffee or Chocolate con churros :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, France, Germany, Guatemala, India, Italy, Liechtenstein, Mauritius, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Réunion, Serbia, Slovenia, Switzerland, Syrian Arab Republic, Tunisia, Turkey, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

England, Jordan, Kuwait

Join Couchsurfing to see Lara’s full profile. It’s free!