Photos de Ana Vadeanu

Profil partiellement vérifié

  • Membre vérifié par paiement
  • Numéro de téléphone non vérifié
  • Pièce d'identité non vérifiée
  • Adresse non vérifiée

N'accepte pas d'invités

  • Dernière connexion il y a about 1 year

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ana. L'inscription est gratuite !

Présentation

  • 10 Références 5 Confirmé et positif
  • Fluent in English, Romanian; learning French, Spanish
  • 28, Female
  • Membre depuis 2008
  • Explorer
  • Life + B.A.
  • De Toronto
  • Profil renseigné à 100 %

À propos de moi

CURRENT MISSION

We are stardust, we are golden

ABOUT ME

Born in Bucharest, raised in Toronto, studied in Montreal, and now living in London! I was a bit nomadic for a couple of years, but after moving to London in January of 2014, I think I'd like to stick around for a while.

I am very friendly and enjoy meeting new people. I love to listed to stories and people's experiences. I like to smile at friends, strangers, trees, the sun, birds, walls and myself. Life is grand, and I try to never let myself forget that.

PHILOSOPHY

Smile.

Pourquoi je suis sur Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

It has been too long since I surfed or hosted, so I am looking to get back into it!

Past experience includes: couchsurfing with Nel in Brooklyn (Feb 2008) and the Daniels in Paris (May 2008). Hosted Sarina and Nora (March 2009), Aanand and Quinn (May 2009) and Alex (April 2010), couchsurfing with Hugo in Bayonne (August 2014)

Centres d'intérêt

Friends. Family. Nature. Learning. Exploring. Pictures. Music. Playgrounds. Entertaining my inner child. Expression. Writing. Smiling. Snow. Dancing. Traveling. Learning. Reading. Movies good and bad (except horror movies). New people, places and things. Food. Experimenting in the kitchen. Snacks. Eating. Drinking. Laughing. Loving. Caring.

  • birds
  • writing
  • dancing
  • dining
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music

Morceaux de musique, films et livres

i like libraries
i like movies too
and i like music through and through

Une aventure extraordinaire que j'ai vécue

Dieppe on a dramatically cloudy day.
Making snow angels in the wintertime.
Hiked down Mt. Caraiman with my dad when I was 11.
A double rainbow in Le Temple-sur-Lot, France.
Sunrises over large bodies of H20
Newfoundland fog

Pays que j'ai visités

Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Romania, Slovakia, Spain, United States

Pays dans lesquels j'ai vécu

Canada, Romania, Trinidad and Tobago, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Recommanders
  • Pioneer 9e5c6d07410be6ad972e78858727f5a200c4ebab1f9bb897eb4d7cbee90959a8
    Badge de pionnier

Rejoignez Couchsurfing pour consulter l'intégralité du profil de Ana. L'inscription est gratuite !