Zdjęcia użytkownika Sharon Stukey

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Chce się spotkać

  • Ostatnie logowanie 4 months temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Sharon, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 11 Opinia 5 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English; learning German, Sign Language - American, Spanish
  • 34, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2008
  • stage hand
  • applied mathematics, electrical engineering
  • Z Long Beach, CA, USA
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To update my couchsurfing profile... To Be Continued... Everything written here is almost a decade out dated and I need to update this entire page :)

ABOUT ME

I am a child of the a couple of California hippies that taught me much about love and respect. I love nature and travel. I have a large family that has taught me how to get along with almost anybody, my sisters and I are all unique in our own ways and I think that this is great! It's important to find your own spark and understand it well enough to use it for bringing the most good into this world. I am a big fan of many scientists that brought their philosophies into this world as well, as I hope to do the same thing one day.

PHILOSOPHY

My personal philosophy has always been based on the desire to better humanity, but there are many different ways to do such. I have explored in my different theories of effectiveness and I believe that sometimes the silent soft smile of a stranger can be more soothing than all the hugs and kisses from the familiar faces we see daily.

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I was born and raised in long Beach and there are few who know it much better! The trick and trades that only the natives know and the types of friendships that only time can grow. Long Beach is my home and all within it my family, I would love to host any guest that is willing to respect and cherish my home :)
I am also in groups that are hosting events near me and i am willing to participate overseas amongst my adventures to volunteer or work if any fellow couchsurfers are in need of such help.
check out WWW.BACKPACKINGFORBOOBIES.COM

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I traveled through a few European countries and stayed with Couchsurfers along the way. This was a wonderful experience! Every host we had was very friendly and unique, I'm glad they all had so much personality to share. We also attended events which gave us a great network of friends and conversation.

Zainteresowania

Connections, sharing of knowledge, Music with expression and a message, Mathematical, scientific and philisophical theory, dancing, adventure, bringing smiles to others, making the world beautiful, Reading, writing, listening, I like to solve problems and that usually puts me in the seat of the the craftsman. I love to create, fix and feel. I hope to understand and heal.

  • arts
  • writing
  • documentaries
  • dancing
  • ballet dancing
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • puzzles
  • music
  • piano
  • violin
  • hiking
  • surfing
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • golf
  • logic
  • mathematics
  • physics
  • religion
  • volunteering
  • beaches

Muzyka, filmy i książki

Big Fish, The Wall (or anything of Pink Floyd's masterpieces), Ishmael, Alice in Wonderland, On The Road, Catcher in the Rye, local underground rock and hip -hop, classical, jazz and blues. classic rock. Anything eye-opening and exhibiting awareness. I am open minded and love art that expands this dome.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

hiking, dancing, swimming, Frisbee golf, surfing, skiing, rock climbing, and all though i am not the most skilled in all these things, i have the knowledge and will power to accomplish my tasks, share smiles and love, bring about awareness, www.backpackingforboobies.com, agapelive.com, unifying consciousness of all religions, ridding the world of prejudice, promote open-mindedness; I also enjoy logic puzzles, reading, mathematical formulas, write, music, question and listen, i like to hold long conversations, watch films, documentaries.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I have studied a lot of arts and sciences throughout my life, I concider myself to be a jacqueline of all trades and an ace of none (not yet at least) but I can teach all the basics of math, physics, computers, mechanics, piano, violin, ballet and through my studies of philiosophy, spirituality and religion i can bring light to many of those conversations.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Belgium, France, Ireland, Netherlands, United Kingdom, United States

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

United States

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Poręczs

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Sharon, dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy