Logo orange

Tony Vaz

Praia, Santiago, Cape Verde

Maybe Accepting Guests

0% response rate · Last login 29 days ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Tony's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 37 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in Creole, English, Portuguese; learning Danish, French, Italian, Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2006
  • Manager
  • Management
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Being happy

ABOUT ME

I´m Tony as you can see,originally from the Cape Verde islands(east coast of Santiago) if you know exactly where it is located on the map,lol.I´m cool (sometimes,lol), lovely heart and a big smile,so,I only would like to host cool people.Sorry!
Generally I talk much but lately a bit less (maybe after living 4 years in Denmark,lol).I like to laugh,dream and help others as much I can.To know more about me,just read my references...
Well,I just moved back home from Denmark so there is still lots of stuff I need to get used to again and things that I do not know from my own home,but home is sweet and warm :)

PHILOSOPHY

I refuse to be what you want me 2B,I´m me...Living and enjoying life on my way and as much I can.

I don´t care where you come from but who you are...I have met many like you but never like you,you are special!!!me?Yes,you :)

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I love to host people,actually more than being hosted cause I´m that kind of person that is always carefull corcerning disturbing others(nothing bad)...If I have the time I always take my guests out,cook for them, and so.CS is just amazing :....

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

- CS Paella 2006 in Switzerland...It was great;
- CS meeting in Leiria-Portugal;
- People hosted by me are so coooool;
- My hosts are so coool
- CS

Interests

Studying,working,travelling,helping other people...
Im very interested in languages,so I might ask you "How do say X"?" in your mother tongue...

Music, Movies & Books

On Fridays after work, some shots (lady gaga, orgasm and so...)
Brasilian music and everything latino...

One Amazing Thing I've Done

-Travelling
-Interrail
-College
-Ski
-Sailing
-Climbing
-CS
...

Teach, Learn, Share

I never get tired of meeting nice people, people from different cultures,leaning new languages,curious about...I can teach how to cook and dance capeverdean musics,portuguese and criolo(mother tongue)...I can share my place,my hapness and my love:)

Countries I've Visited

Austria, Belgium, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Cabo Verde, Denmark, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Tony's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile