Fotos de *Hélène*

Perfil Não Verificado

  • Pagamento Não Verificado
  • Telefone Não Verificado
  • Documento de identidade não verificado
  • Endereço Não Verificado

Não Aceita Hóspedes

  • Último login há 1 day

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de *Hélène*. É grátis!

Visão geral

  • 31 Referência 25 Confirmado e Positivo
  • Fluent in French; learning English, Spanish
  • 52, Other
  • Membro desde 2008
  • Fred is a serious Engineer and I'm the opposite
  • I forgot
  • De Marseille, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, France
  • Perfil 100% concluído

Sobre Mim

CURRENT MISSION

Meet new people, improve my English, help, being helped...

ABOUT ME

I like meeting new people and learning new things, this is how I try to make life spicy. But also running, crossfit, mountain biking and back-country skiing.
All our favorite activities depend a lot on weather and season, but I think we can define ourselves quite well by the things we do for fun. I'm also interested in cooking and all sorts of handcrafts...
At the moment I'm definitely a crossfit buff, because it's fun and addictive !

PHILOSOPHY

Atheist, Respecful, open minded (I hope) and trying to be happy enough to make people around me happy enough

Por que estou no Couchsurfing?

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I do try keep to the dogs off the couch, and I try to help people the way they want to be helped.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I started hosting, and realised it changed my life even without traveling. Great encounters too and I had to admit the world is FULL of fantastic people to meet.

Interesses

I'm attracted by passionate people whatever their passion is. I love learning news things, new activities : I love being a beginner in any field.
I like to help.

  • running
  • crossfit
  • traveling
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • skiing

Músicas, Filmes e Livros

Movies : Walter Mitty, Into the Wild, Mort d'un commis voyageur, Adam's Apples, Bagdad Cafe, A Serious Man, Bruce Allmighty, Une Histoire Vraie, Forest Gump, Mr Schmidt, Carnets de voyage, La Mort Suspendue, Le Nom de la rose...

I love many NPR Podcasts, my favorite : Ted Radio, Freakonomics and A Prairie Home Companion.

I think only live music and voices can touch me.

Uma Coisa Incrível que Eu Fiz

I've homeschooled our 3 children. They had never been to school untill fourteen yo, and they don't look too weird, believe me !

O Que Posso Compartilhar com Anfitriões

If you want to talk, we can talk, but if you want to spend a cool evening, just resting and using my wifi connection, it's ok too !
I would like to help people just the way they want to be helped.

Países que Visitei

England, India, Morocco, Paraguay, Scotland, Spain, Tunisia, United States

Países em que Morei

France, United States

Insígnias de Veteranos

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    3 Atestars

Registre-se no Couchsurfing para ver o perfil completo de *Hélène*. É grátis!

Meus Grupos