cheshire cat =)

Lower Austria, Austria

Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see cheshire cat =)’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Fluent in English, French, German; learning Italian, Portuguese
  • 31, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student
  • No education listed
  • From Meinhartschlag, Niederösterreich, Austria
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


suivre mon coeur


travelling/explore new places /food/cooking/potluck dinners/summerrain/couchsurfing/CATS/holidays/swimming/ART/culture/EXHIBITIONS/photography/MUSIC/playing the DRUMS/family!!/children&babies/BRASIL/hiking/singing/dancing/try out new stuff/ REALLY get to know a person/share experiences/trying to catch cat's personalities on pictures/ being spontaneous/ BOOKS


treat everybody like u want to be treated

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


when I moved to Vienna I went to a lot of couchsurfing parties and attended the monthly 'Stammtisch'.
Now I prefer to join activities including eating food and cooking while getting to know cs visiting vienna from all over the world :DD
So far I hosted Jan from Germany, Tony from America and 2 girls from Japan.
In summer I will spend more time now in Lower Austria.


I surfed 3 times in Vienna and once in Paris, which was absolutely terrific. In France I stayed with my host and his girlfriend for 2 weeks. Before I didn't think it was possible to stay longer than 3 days at the same place.


culture, theathre, sports (climbing, surfing, snowboarding, cycling), reading, thinking, pictures, festivals and music, travelling of course and getting to know other cultures, trying all kinds of different foods, to surprise and make people laugh

Music, Movies, and Books

everything that's passionate, makes me think and changes my point of view

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

travelling through Brasil by myself for 2 months without knowing a word of portuguese or spanish

Countries I’ve Visited

Brazil, Croatia, France, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Poland, Slovenia, Sweden, Tunisia, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, France, Ireland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see cheshire cat =)’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups