Фотографии пользователя IRIS IS FUN

Верификация не пройдена

  • Платежные данные не подтверждены
  • Телефон не подтвержден
  • Личность не подтверждена
  • Адрес не подтвержден

Не принимает гостей

  • Последний раз на сайте: almost 4 years назад

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя IRIS IS FUN. Это бесплатно!

Обзор

  • 12 Отзывs 5 Подтвержденные хостом и гостем
  • Fluent in Chinese, Chinese, English; learning Dutch, Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Пользователь с 2008
  • A nonstop learner and an adventure-seeker
  • BA of Foreign Languages (English)
  • Из Hualien City, Taiwan
  • Профиль заполнен на 100%

Обо мне

CURRENT MISSION

"Making my life an adventure at wherever I'll be!"

ABOUT ME

I am a 33-year-old Taiwanese woman who enjoys many things in my life. I like to laugh and to have fun, so I am passionate and enthusiatic about many things. I like to learn, to explore, to adventure, to travel,and most of all, to learn from the people I meet ( I always believe that there's something about every person that we can learn from.) I am more like the outgoing type of person. Very open-minded and sincere. I enjoy doing many outdoor activities. That's why I have way too many hobbies and interests. Read on and find out more about me.

PHILOSOPHY

Enjoy your life on earth. We are fortunate to be born as human beings. Live your life to the fullest. Seize every wonderful moment in your life. Create simple happiness and enjoy in it.

Что привело меня на Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My ex-roomie is an active member in CouchSurfing. During 6 months of living together with me in Taiwan, we had hosted about 3 couchsurfers that stayed at our apartment in Taichung City. And that's why I get to know about this website and finally decided to create my own. My ex-roomie organized quite a couple couchsurfing gatherings and I attended a few. I had so much fun meeting cool people. We also spent a night at one of her couchsurfing friend's apartment in Taipei City. Couchsurfing definitely leaves me with many wonderful experiences.

Интересы

If it's an outdoor activity, I will definitely do for sure.
What else do I like to do:
1.traveling
2.hiking
3.mountain climbing
4.singing
5.dancing
6.go shopping
7.watching movies
8.listening to music
9.laughing
10.eating
11.meeting cool people
12.doing exciting things
13.playing badminton (I'm not an expert,but I am trying to be better)
14.being crazy and silly sometimes

Things I want to learn:
1.diving
2.kayaking
3.trying extreme sports if I am brave enough
4.ballroom dancing and belly dancing

  • singing
  • theater
  • performing arts
  • dancing
  • belly dancing
  • ballroom dancing
  • shopping
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • hiking
  • backpacking
  • kayaking
  • scuba diving
  • sports
  • rock climbing
  • badminton
  • extreme sports

Музыка, кино и книги

Movies-Music and Lyrics, Dejavu,Eight Below, Blood Diamond,The Pursuit of Happiness,Coast Guards, The Day After Tomorrow, Perfume, Constantine
Music- jazz,hip-hop, pop music,souls,and any good music
Books- The Present, Who Moved My Cheese, Tuesday With Morrie, Eat Pray Love

Классная вещь, которую я сделал(-а)

Being an actress and participating in a theater project with no related experience and training. I was fortunate to be chosen by the director to do a monologue as the first scene of the entire theater stage performance. I was really lucky to have worked with a group of wonderful performers and YES, I did the mission impossible.

Choosing India as the first country to complete my first backpacking trip. I did it all by myself. It was scary to think about it at first, but once you stepped out of your comfort zone, you had to adapt and find solutions and these valuable experiences allow you to grow and discover more about yourself.

Где я побывал(-а)

Belgium, Cambodia, China, France, Germany, India, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, Laos, Luxembourg, Philippines, South Korea, Thailand

Где я жил(-а)

Belize, China, Taiwan

Значки старожила

  • Vouches
    3 Поручиться

Зарегистрируйтесь на Couchsurfing, чтобы увидеть полный профиль пользователя IRIS IS FUN. Это бесплатно!