Lizzie Linda Wake's Photo

Partially Verified

  • Payment verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 0% response rate
  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizzie’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 3 References
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 38, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Art, design and primary school teaching
  • BSc Geography
  • From Orkney Islands, Scotland
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Spanish, Music and Dance!

ABOUT ME

I live in Sevilla, enjoying the Andalucian way of life. I'm aiming to be a fluent Spanish speaker and learn some Flamenco dance. I'm creative and passionate about music :)

PHILOSOPHY

Live the life you love and love the life you live

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meeting alternative people in my current adopted town

Interests

Art, Culture, People, Places, Music

  • arts
  • culture
  • dancing
  • flamenco
  • coffee
  • music
  • zip-line

Music, Movies, and Books

Reggae, Dub, Hip Hop, Soul, Funk, Rocksteady, Latin, Flamenco, Dance, Bass, Drum n Bass, Blues, Jazz, Balkan... I like A LOT of MUSIC!!!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

White water rafting down the Pacuare River and Zip lining through Monte Verde, Costa Rica

Teach, Learn, Share

English, Music, Dance, Laughter, Positive Energy...

What I Can Share with Hosts

Coffee, Lunch, Tapas, Night out

Countries I’ve Visited

Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Mexico, Morocco, Norway, Peru, Portugal, Sweden, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Costa Rica, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    1 Vouch
  • Pioneer
    Pioneer Badge

Join Couchsurfing to see Lizzie’s full profile. It’s free!