ANDREA CELIS's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see ANDREA CELIS’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 31 References 31 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • i work in a bookshop
  • business administration
  • From Canarias
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

being in equilibrium

ABOUT ME

I´m a very social person, I like to spend time with my friends, ride my bike and swim. Reading and practics juggle.

I like to discover every day new things in the world, different kind of artist, musics, way of life in different cities.

PHILOSOPHY

I love the way of life in the Canary Island, that`s why i´m a very relax person and always trying to see the positive side of things.Travel and specially knowing "buena gente" to learn more from them.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I`ve just start in this web site but i was a member of the site "hospitality club" and i liked it very much.

Interests

  • clubbing
  • reading
  • traveling
  • juggling
  • cycling
  • swimming
  • study abroad

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: flamenco fusión, ska, cantautor, Cuban music.
Books: i like writers as Angeles Mastreta, Gabriel García-Marquez...
Painters: Frida Khalo.
Movies: many different kinds.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

For me was amazing the time that i spent living in Granada, a magical city in the South of Spain for 3 years and after that living the Erasmus experience.

Countries I’ve Visited

Belgium, Brazil, Cuba, Czech Republic, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Morocco, Netherlands, Norway

Countries I’ve Lived In

Spain, Sweden

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    6 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see ANDREA CELIS’s full profile. It’s free!