Valentina Bevilacqua's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 9 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 4 References 3 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Italian; learning English, Portuguese, Spanish
  • 37, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • lawyer and bartender
  • high school and university
  • From born in Roma, grew up in Toscana, a Lucca
  • Profile 90% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To discover the world, to know population and nature, to share experience and knowledge , and if i'll be able to help people with my job (criminal layer)
ABOUT ME

i never stop, always going around the world, looking for persons as me, knowing the most different kind of persons i can immagine ... i like the real peace, i like to enjoy, i like to help and make me help.

i like horses,to play soccer, to swim, i love the sea..and the sun..

I'm a criminal lawyer that love her job.

PHILOSOPHY

to be curious, to trust in people, trying to destroy every kinf of limit ( l'insaziabile sete di scoperta, di abbattimento dei limiti interiori e dei confini del mondo mi spinge a sperimentare senza chiudermi in schemi e convenzioni, rimanendo sempre fedele ai miei valori).

Interests

i like to travel, to dance, to see the world, to speak different languages, to know persons that make me better, to read, to go to the sea, to have a pizza or a loabster really good on the beach, to see the stars in the night, to do pictures.........ecc..

  • horses
  • dancing
  • cocktails
  • traveling
  • soccer
  • swimming
  • languages
  • law
  • beaches

Teach, Learn, Share

Im a barlady, i could learn or teach some cocktail...

Countries I’ve Visited

Antigua and Barbuda, Austria, Bolivia, Brazil, Colombia, Cuba, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, Germany, Guadeloupe, Kenya, Maldives, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Peru, Saint Lucia, Seychelles, Spain, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States, Virgin Islands, British

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy

Join Couchsurfing to see Valentina’s full profile. It’s free!