Wayne Thorpe's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login over 9 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Wayne’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 0 references
  • Fluent in English; learning Chinese, French, German, Japanese
  • 33, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 45% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Just trying to stay alive at the moment!

ABOUT ME


I get excessively drunk at inappropriate times, disregard social norms, indulge every whim, ignore the consequences of my actions, mock idiots and posers, sleep with more women than is safe or reasonable, and just generally act like a raging dickhead. I also plagiarise websites.

I was born in the UK and moved to Australia when I was 14. My dad is English and my mother is Jamaican.

I'm a pretty laid back guy living in Sydney, who loves to party. I just came back to Australia after living in Japan for a year and a half in Shizuoka Prefecture so I wanna practice my Japanese.

And for the rest:
ã

PHILOSOPHY

If they can't take a joke, fuck em.

Interests

  • partying

Music, Movies, and Books

I like Krump beats, Hip Hop, RnB, Reggae (Roots not Dancehall and definitely not reggaeton). Any other kind of music is for hippies.

I don't watch TV. I figure if I'm gonna sit on my ass and only use one hand to kill as many brain cells as I can, then I may as well be drinking instead but
Pulp Fiction, True Romance, 3:Going Home, Fight Club, Seven, Oldboy, The Usual Suspects, Sin City, Babel, Apocolypto stand out. I like a mix of David Fincher, Guy Richie and Tarrantino. Basically anything badass.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Survived a night on the side of Mt Fuji without shelter or a jacket during a typhoon. I'm invincible.

Countries I’ve Visited

France, Jamaica

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Japan, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Wayne’s full profile. It’s free!