Le foto di Melissa Szaro

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Non accetta ospiti

  • Ultimo accesso almost 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Melissa. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 45 Referenzas 28 Confermato e positivo
  • Nessuna lingua indicata
  • 29, Female
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Full-time freedom seeker
  • Arizona State University
  • Città di origine non indicata
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Spreading inspiration, education, peace, love, & light.

ABOUT ME

I strive to be passionate, friendly, open, and loving. I graduated from ASU with a BS in Sustainability a few years ago, so I'm really passionate about living lightly on the Earth & being self-sufficient. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have a love for most things, big & small. Organic & local food & farms are my jam. I spend most of my time doing yoga, teaching yoga, biking, traveling, reading, writing, making food, rock climbing, chilling with friends, art & crafting, listening to music, hiking, outdoors, partying, relaxing, laughing, loving, playing, being.

I get itchy feet often. I like to play, especially outside, even if its just a day trip. Adventuring is what keeps me breathing. I like to have a home base, and it looks like Portland is my new one right now. I am very happy to be in a creative, inspiring, friendly, and supportive environment and am just trying to figure out my journey on this crazy place we live on called Earth.

PHILOSOPHY

Live life to YOUR fullest. Love everyone and everything. Peace is more productive than violence. Sharing is caring. Play more than you work.

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

I love to host while at home, attend CS events, and prefer to surf while traveling! I've hosted quite a bit the past 2 years while living in Portland, but lived in a community house with a bunch of CS members, so we made a house profile. To check out those references, you can go here: https://www.couchsurfing.com/users/1001413172/profile

I no longer live there... I have been traveling and living out of my van since August 2014! :D

Interessi

Music, art, creativity, photography, reading, writing, thinking, DIY, conversing, drinks, trees, travel, yoga, meditation, health, vegan, raw food, gardening, organic food, sustainable farms, farmers markets, animals, sustainability, hiking, rock climbing, music festivals, camping, nature, snorkeling, stars, scuba diving, skiing, love, friends, peace, culture, laughter, dreaming, living.....

  • animals
  • arts
  • culture
  • writing
  • photography
  • diy
  • music festivals
  • festivals
  • education
  • environment
  • dining
  • raw food
  • vegan
  • organic food
  • yoga
  • meditation
  • partying
  • drinking
  • gardening
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • camping
  • scuba diving
  • snorkeling
  • skiing
  • rock climbing
  • teaching

Musica, film e libri

Music is pretty awesome. I listen to it, love watching it be performed, and enjoy partaking in the occasional jam sesh, although I don't really know how to play any instruments. I like to sing and whistle randomly, hope you're okay with that. ;)

Movies & books are usually my tools for learning. I don't indulge nearly as often as I would like.

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Everything. :] The world is a beautiful place.

Insegna, impara, condividi

I like all of these things!

Paesi che ho visitato

Austria, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Indonesia, Italy, Mexico, Netherlands, New Zealand, Poland, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, United States

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Australia, United States

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    9 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Melissa. È gratis!

I miei gruppi