Marine Merveille

Bremen, Bremen, Germany

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Teacher for French language to adults & kids
  • University of Brest
  • From Riantec
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Be happy and feel relax


I'm a lovely (I suppose) human being looking for a more natural lifestyle. I'm also a vegetarian, a folkmusic player, a camping/hiking fan and a kungfu beginner. I'm interesting in speaking other languages, cooking different types of food, learning new and old things and getting my mind more and more open.


Ça ne va pas tomber plus bas --> it won't fall lower than it did : no need to worry about things which have already happened and can't get worse

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I surf, host, go to some events organised by CS, meet people who want to for a drink and talk about the community around me.


Spent some days as a CS in Copenhagen, Glasgow, Dublin, Quebec, Shaoguan, Guangzhou and Dumaguete. I also met people for a coffee and hosted some CSurfers in HK, Paris & Thailand.


I like going hiking & camping, swimming in the sea, cooking (and eating), slacklining (one of my new hobbies), going to kungfu training (the other one), reading, watching movies, having a drink, playing music, listening to music, playing board games and travelling.

I pay attention to my ecological footprint and I'm testing my limits about living a sober life. I'm learning how to process raw materiel to tranform it into useful products by knitting and gardening for example.

Music, Movies, and Books

I listen to quite a lot of things but I particularly like folk music. I play the flute and try myself with the guitarre. I'd love to be able to play the violin or the kora or the harp...

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Not enough !

Teach, Learn, Share

Anything can be useful and interesting

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, China, Colombia, Denmark, Germany, Ireland, Japan, Philippines, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I’ve Lived In

China, France, Germany, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Marine’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups