Ash Bond's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ash’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 14 References 11 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Spanish; learning French, Spanish
  • 31, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • High roller. Karma cop.
  • Super star tradesman.
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

I'm ash, my mother calls my Ashley. I quit my job and England in 2009. I've been trying to wing it since.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

Looking forward to meet some more interesting people.

Interests

Music, beats and books. Film travel poetry and people.

  • books
  • poetry
  • traveling
  • magic
  • music
  • scuba diving
  • emergency services

Music, Movies, and Books

RADIOHEAD, MF Doom, Kendrick Lamar, How To Dress Well, Youth Lagoon, The Fall, Destroyer, The National, The Weekend, Etc etc.

Amores Perros, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Clockwork Orange, Donnie Darko, Human centipede, Old Boy, Three Colours Red, White, Blue. Etc etc.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Been through Syria, started a magic bus. Driven from Canada to Colombia. Got trapped between boarders. Nearly had my head blown off by Mexican police.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can teach you some Spanish or English. How to fix your car, some diving. How to roll.

What I Can Share with Hosts

My life is yours.

Countries I’ve Visited

Albania, Algeria, Australia, Austria, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, China, Colombia, Costa Rica, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Ecuador, Egypt, El Salvador, England, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Italy, Jordan, Kosovo, Lebanon, Macedonia, Mexico, Monaco, Morocco, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Panama, Peru, Puerto Rico, Romania, Scotland, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Syrian Arab Republic, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vatican City State, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Canada, Colombia, Egypt, France, Greece, Mexico, United Kingdom, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Ash’s full profile. It’s free!