Fotos de Chelsea Cobb

Perfil no verificado

  • Pago no verificado
  • Teléfono no verificado
  • Documento de identidad no verificado
  • Dirección no verificada

No acepta invitados

  • Última conexión hace over 5 years

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chelsea. ¡Es gratis!

Resumen

  • 10 Recomendacións 2 Confirmadas y positivas
  • Fluent in English; learning Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Miembro desde 2008
  • Right now I am a full time student working part time at a...
  • No se ha indicado la formación
  • No se ha indicado la ciudad natal
  • Has completado un 95% de tu perfil

Sobre mí

CURRENT MISSION

To experience.

ABOUT ME

Well, I am just a kid but I love to travel and all the experiences that come with traveling. I enjoy meeting new people and making new friends. When I am at home, I am not often found in my house. I am usually found outside kayaking, rock climbing, riding bicycles, or flying my kite. I also enjoy going to the park and reading a good book or having a picnic. I love my friends and enjoy spending time with the people I care about.
It is a rare day that I am found without a constant smile on my face.

PHILOSOPHY

"There is no value in life except what you choose to place upon it and no happiness in any place except what you bring to it yourself."

Por qué estoy en Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I hope to be able to one day host people, but for now I am just a big fan of the idea of people from different background connecting under a common theme and gaining a greater understanding of other cultures and people from different backgrounds. It is a great way to make new friends.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

While traveling in Europe, I got to stay on some quite lush couches (thanks to all those willing to share their space with me!).

Intereses

I love to be outdoors. I am a fairly quiet person, but I really enjoy being with friends and meeting new people - breaking out of my shell a bit.
I spend a lot of time reading, listening to music, and having swashbuckling adventures with my dog Cali.

  • dogs
  • books
  • picnic
  • flying
  • reading
  • traveling
  • music
  • outdoor activities
  • kayaking
  • rock climbing

Música, películas y libros

These lists are forever long...

Países que he visitado

Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands, Nicaragua, Norway, Romania, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States

Países en los que he vivido

United States

Únete a Couchsurfing para ver el perfil completo de Chelsea. ¡Es gratis!