Jore de Jong's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Wants to Meet Up

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Jore’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 12 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Dutch, English, German; learning Spanish
  • 32, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • waiter
  • kinesiology
  • No hometown listed
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

Living with my wife and parents in law atm so cant host :(
can meet up for a drink when not working.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I like to get back into CS, meeting people and having a good time.

Interests

  • drinking
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • scuba diving
  • law

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

scuba diving

What I Can Share with Hosts

loads of travel stories from all kinds of different countries. Any advice about N-Wales and some fun. :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belgium, Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Cyprus, Denmark, Egypt, England, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Jordan, Laos, Luxembourg, Macao, Macedonia, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Netherlands, Netherlands Antilles, Northern Ireland, Philippines, Saint Martin (French part), Saudi Arabia, Singapore, Sint Maarten (Dutch part), Slovenia, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Viet Nam, Wales

Countries I’ve Lived In

Cyprus, Egypt, England, Germany, Mexico, Netherlands, Thailand, Wales

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    1 Vouch

Join Couchsurfing to see Jore’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups