Le foto di Ewa Kiełsznium

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso 40 minutes fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ewa. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 1 Referenza
  • Fluent in English, Polish; learning German
  • 30, Female
  • Membro dal 2008
  • translator, copywriter, organiser of events, wedding dres...
  • Masters in Culture Studies
  • Di Gdańsk, Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
  • Profilo completo al 90%

Chi sono

I was born in 1988 and so on.;)
Previous profile: https://www.couchsurfing.com/people/rafcio

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

Although I am a member since 2008, I use this account only since a few weeks. Previously I used one together with my fiance, but as we are not together anymore, the entire CouchSurfing history is gone.:D Don't share your profiles with others!;)

I hosted in Gdańsk, Poland and travelled around South-East Asia using CouchSurfing. I had wonderful experiences: once, during my research trip for my studies I was so lucky to stay in Lao at a place of a guy, who was working with the tribe I was writing about. The other time we met a family in India, who hosted us in a remote place and spent good 2 weeks, showing us around.

I am also a member of WarmShowers, as I recently focus more on travelling on my bike.:)

Interessi

I enjoy all sorts of fun that combine sport and thinking. I love getting tired playing badminton, climbing, bouldering, jogging and, last but not least, riding my beloved racing bike. I am a keen chess-player (although I am nowhere close to being a pro), I love learning German, reading documentary books and playing cards.

  • dogs
  • culture
  • exercise
  • flying
  • traveling
  • music
  • surfing
  • volleyball
  • badminton
  • logic
  • mathematics

Musica, film e libri

My playlist covers everything from cumbia and classical to minimal techno and rave. I pick every tune very carefully.:) I like spending time digging for new tunes. My playlist may seem like a collection of totally random tracks, but with every single one of them I have some sort of connection.
I also have a sweet spot in my heart for oldschool Polish bands.

When it comes to books 70% of my reading time I try to devote to those ones that actually teach me something. 30% is leasure.

Movies: I am not that picky. I just hate those which make me sad.;D

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

I had 6 jobs simultaneously in 2017.

Insegna, impara, condividi

Teach me German!!!:):)

I can teach you a bit about cooking, nutritional values, time-management, classical flute, basics of theory of music...

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, Austria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Cambodia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Indonesia, Laos, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Montenegro, Morocco, Myanmar, Netherlands, Philippines, Serbia, Singapore, Slovakia, Spain, Sweden, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

Germany, Malaysia, Poland

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Ewa. È gratis!