Logo orange

Nancy Overal

Belem, Para, Brazil

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 4 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Nancy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 4 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, Portuguese; learning Spanish
  • 30, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • Law
  • From Belém - Pará - Brazil
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Meet the world and know more about our history.

ABOUT ME

I'm brazilian, I'm 30 years old, I live with my parents. My father is american and my mother is brazilian. I graduated seven years ago in Education and now I'm studying law. At the moment I work with events in an office here in my city.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

A friend of mine that lives in New Your came to my city and told me about CouchSurfing. He told me that here you can make friends all over the world, and they may can help you to make your jorney be the best. I`m using and it`s helping me alot.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Meet a group of people in Cairo. We had very good moments.

Interests

Travel, read and Macrame.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Lots. Cross the Gize Piramides in a Camel. Do trekking in Elefant in Bangkok. Diving with in Corals in Phi Phi Islands. Thekking in Nepal mountains... Lots.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Austria, Belgium, Brazil, Chile, China, Czech Republic, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Greece, Hong Kong, India, Italy, Malaysia, Morocco, Nepal, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Singapore, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil

Join Couchsurfing to see Nancy's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile