Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 3 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Ildi’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in Hungarian; learning English, German
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • coordinator
  • geo, CAH Dronten
  • From Hungary, Sopron
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

relax

ABOUT ME

In the 29th...

PHILOSOPHY

Protect and strengthen the realms of the land and sea and they will protect and strengthen the people.

Interests

@ © ❀ ® 圞
cycling, editing maps, record movies and editing them, be with the cutest dog of the univers, chatting with my friends and listening to music all the time, help for people with listening them, act more than possible for my family, put on nice clothes and assesories and match them to my bikes (haha...I'm just kidding...or not..:)...), swimming, hiking in mountains, rock climbing, cooking, baking, travelling...

  • dogs
  • cooking
  • baking
  • clothing
  • movies
  • traveling
  • music
  • cycling
  • hiking
  • rock climbing
  • swimming
  • cartography
  • mountains

Music, Movies, and Books

BOOKS: Best of: Frederic Beigbeder: 99 f - 9.99 £ - 1999 forint, Daniel Quinn: Izmael, Al Gore books, Jane Goodall books...ect, N

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

tandem jumping, rock climbing, participated on a presentation of Jane Goodall, keeping in my hands my nephew at first time, creating unforgettable presents...

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Belarus, Belgium, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Germany, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Russian Federation, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Ukraine

Countries I’ve Lived In

Austria, Hungary, Netherlands, United Kingdom

Join Couchsurfing to see Ildi’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups