Fulvia Torricelli

Copenhagen, Capital Region of Denmark, Denmark

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 6 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Fulvia’s full profile. It’s free!


  • superheroes unemployed
  • a bit of this and a bit of that... social sciences (mostl...
  • From no home town. I am a foreigner.
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me


Maintain the balance and be happy.


Not very easy to write that in a computer.

Just I'm really easy going usually, and not so difficult to make happy. I'm curious about the otherness (why would i travelling otherwise?)

But i prefer to tell those things by voice!
see you in the real life!


in progress the whole time.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


party in berlin. Living in berlin, travelling with the bike in germany, working in scotland, travelling in Europe, find a flat in lausanne, ....


I like, or better to discover different vision of life than mine. I like to speak with different people and to learn from them. I like invent new world every morning when I wake up.
I like to travel whithout knowing what is coming the next day ... Now I am in a moment of my life where I am not travelling so much but rather moving for a year here and there. But I also love travelling when the time is right.
I also like to tell a lot of blablabla, just speaking (some times too much, but I also can be really quiet).

I like the people who are tolerant who accept difference and like it and people who respect theirself and the others. I love to learn from the other and the different.

Music, Movies, and Books

I like to read to list to see and to be fascinated from the things surrounding me. That's difficult to make a precise list...

I play violin and clarinette and I always try new experiences!

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

The last really good thing I have done was arriving in Berlin whith my bike,on my own. That's incredible how (on the way or in Berlin) everything and everyone that I needed were on my way in the right moment.

Countries I’ve Visited

Canada, Croatia, France, Germany, Hungary, Italy, Martinique, Romania, United Kingdom, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Denmark, South Africa, Switzerland

Old School Badges

  • Vouches
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Fulvia’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups