Daniel Watson's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 7 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!


  • 29 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English
  • 35, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Bridport
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me


Eat, Drink and be Merry!


I like watching sport, playing poker, reading, drinking, dancing badly, meeting new people, late night conversations, going out with friends, staying in with friends, talking rubbish, hearing rubbish, listening to music,going to the beach, walks in the country, drinking tea, chilling out, watching films, going to the theater. Hmmmm, I can't think of anything else at the moment... Haha, you will see!


God loves a tryer!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


Meeting, surfing and hosting.
To have a greater chance of me hosting you please write somewhere in your request..."Dan, was it you that dreamed up space travel?"


All good.


Eating fast food

  • theater
  • dancing
  • dining
  • beer
  • fast food
  • drinking
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • poker
  • music
  • surfing
  • sports
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Movies, loads, Bill and Teds Excellent Adventure, Turtles, Meet Joe Black, Life is Beautiful, Full Metal Jacket, Lock Stock and Two Smoking Barrels, Glengarry Glenross..... Lots more.
Music,i have a massive range of what I like from The Beastie Boys to Neil Diamond to The Cure to The Freestylers.
Books, George Orwell, Paulo Coelho, Antoine De Saint Exupéry, David Mamet and Howard Marks, probably more but can't think of them at this time.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

I once had my shoes stolen in London.

I ran with the Bulls at Pamplona, loved it and crapped my pants!

Teach, Learn, Share

Teach: How to drink a bottle of beer in under 2 seconds. I havent done it since university but I'm sure I can still do it.
Learn: Everything please but in particular I would like to know why food always tastes so much nicer when you are outside.
Share: Good conversation (I hope)

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Colombia, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Netherlands, Spain, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Argentina, Spain, United Kingdom

Old School Badges

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Vouches

Join Couchsurfing to see Daniel’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups