Raluca Marinescu's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • Last login almost 2 years ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Raluca’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 1 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English; learning Italian, Spanish, Swedish
  • 35, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • PR consultant
  • No education listed
  • From Constanta, Black Sea Coast
  • Profile 95% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Collect happines

ABOUT ME

I am originally from Constanta, a city on the Black Sea Coast, where I studied and worked till October 2007, when I decided to move on with my life and “migrated” to Bucharest. I now share an apartment with my sister (and our boyfriends). During the week I am a conscious worker but in the weekends I become a “party animal”. I am a dynamic person, funny, optimistic, joyful and always making friends.I’ve been working HP Bucharest for about 6 years and before I’ve worked in a crewing agency in my hometown.

PHILOSOPHY

Laugh and the hole world will laugh with you, cry, and you'll cry alone.

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

My CoushSurfing experience...hhhmmm, only a sleep over at one of the members, and "accidently" going out twice with other couch surfers, and really enjoyed that. That's actually why I decided to role up :)
Maybe I could add some occasional couchsurfing besides this one that starts here, when I was leaving in Constanta, and I took in people from other cities on my couch :)

Interests

I like cats, my favorite color is green, I like green apples, sea food, chocolate, 7UP and Reeds. I would take a walk on the beach every morning and I love music.
I'€™m a modern art lover so I created an account on www.deviantart.com for watching what's new, but I'll never be able to draw or paint, therefore I sometimes write.

  • cats
  • arts
  • modern art
  • coloring
  • dining
  • chocolate
  • painting
  • drawing
  • music
  • beaches

Music, Movies, and Books

Thievery Corporation
Nouvelle Vague
Arctic Monkeys
Hanna Fury
the knife
Wax taylor
The String Quartet
Bob Marley

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Help others be known :)

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, France, Italy, Spain, Sweden

Countries I’ve Lived In

Romania, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Raluca’s full profile. It’s free!