Margherita Limoni's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 11 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Margherita’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 15 References 13 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Italian, Spanish; learning French, Portuguese
  • 33, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • Lawyer
  • university degree in law
  • From Bologna
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

do i have a mission?

ABOUT ME

mmm... how am I?!hard to say! just ask to my friends or read the references;)
I think I am an open minded and easy-going person, who really enjoys travelling, meeting new people and discovering new hidden corners around the world!
I'm always up to new experiences and that's why I really like and enjoy Couchsurfing!

PHILOSOPHY

Do not get hard what's easy!
know people and visit places! this will always let you fresh, open and, hopefully, happy !

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Right now, I've hosted more than i've surfed and I have always enjoyed it very much! but anytime it'll probably change and i'll surf more around the world ;)

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I enjoyed all the experiences I have had . It is such a great feeling to open your house and your daily life to completly unknown people, get to know them and share experiences.

Interests

Travelling, first of all, then flamenco and music in general.

  • flamenco
  • traveling
  • music

Music, Movies, and Books

I am a totally flamenco addicted!
so don't be surprised if my place is full of flamenco music and dresses and hearings of questionable colours :) I absolutely love dancing and hearing flamenco. So be ready to listen some of it at my place!
Besides that, I love music in general and I really enjoy spending some time at my place listening to a good cd or reading a book.

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Travelling alone around South America!

Countries I’ve Visited

Argentina, Australia, Belgium, Bolivia, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Chile, Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Hungary, Morocco, Netherlands, Peru, Poland, Portugal, Turkey

Countries I’ve Lived In

Italy, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Margherita’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups