Logo orange

Laurem Crossetti

Porto, Porto, Portugal

Wants to Meet Up

40% response rate · Last login about 1 month ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurem's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 20 Positive References
  • Fluent in Portuguese; learning English, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student of fine arts
  • very well i guess
  • From itaqui - rs
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

well, that's a hard thing to do...
right now I just finish my masters in curatorial studies in Coimbra, Portugal, and now I'm living in Porto do to my PhD research in Museology. as you may guess I love everything related to art, specially art history and art exhibitions. I'm also really interested in design, architecture and contemporary culture in general.
i'm an open-minded person who likes to eat good stuff, drink some beers and talk about everything.

carpe that fucking diem!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

I've met some great people both hosting and traveling, I've learn a lot and hope to continue this way! almost 100% positive experiences :)

right now I'm really busy with my studies and some crazy sh*t that I'm organising (parties, travels, food meetings, walking tours…), so I don't have much time to host… specially since my air mattress got a huge hole on it, I'm not hosting very frequently! sorry guys :/

Interests

art, architecture, literature, tattoos, good food, movies and sports.

Music, Movies & Books

I like all kinds of interesting movies, music and books (except shitty things of course).

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I appreciate the little things on my daily routine. the awesomeness of life is everywhere - specially right next to you.

Teach, Learn, Share

I can tell you all about Brasil if you're planning to go there (and I really recommend you do!) and also help you learning some portuguese - I love to teach bad words and I've learn a few in different languages.
I think I'm a good company to visit museums and art shows.

Countries I've Visited

Argentina, Belgium, Brazil, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Portugal, Spain, United States, Uruguay

Countries I've Lived In

Brazil, Portugal, United States

Join Couchsurfing to see Laurem's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile