Rosie Ross

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

  • Last login 5 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosie’s full profile. It’s free!


  • Marketing events
  • Uni?
  • From Sydney
  • Profile 55% complete

About Me


To play my way through life making friends, having fun, and learning....stuff.


Well I guess it's for you to find out in the end! But a few things are - I find myself very often addicted to t.v. shows, songs and facebook. I love to travel, drink tea, play pool and dye my hair. Also if I walk past a dog in the street, I must pat it.
I don't take myself too seriously, and meeting new people, drinking beer and having fun are major priorities!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing


I've done a lot of couchsurfing, hosting and being hosted by some awesome people.


Travelling, netball, philosophy, dogs, anything miniature, leggings, shiny things, learning...out of the classroom, and crazy food.

Music, Movies, and Books

Books: The Outsiders, All the Harry Potters (I'm only human) and anything short enough to read in a day. (Or for James anything short enough to read in half an hour)

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Couchsurfing in a house of 10 for my birthday in Serbia- being sung happy birthday in different languages and experimenting with homemade rakia!

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Bulgaria, Cambodia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Fiji, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Romania, Serbia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, Turkey, United Kingdom, Viet Nam

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, France

Join Couchsurfing to see Rosie’s full profile. It’s free!

My Groups