Le foto di Carla et Mohamed

Profilo non verificato

  • Metodo di pagamento non verificato
  • Numero di telefono non verificato
  • Documento di identità non verificato
  • Indirizzo non verificato.

Vuole socializzare

  • Ultimo accesso over 2 years fa

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Carla et. È gratis!

Informazioni generali

  • 35 Referenzas 24 Confermato e positivo
  • Fluent in Arabic, English, French, Italian; learning German, Spanish
  • 33, Other
  • Membro dal 2008
  • Make it better
  • Italian and Tunisian...mmmmm
  • Di Alba and Sousse
  • Profilo completo al 100%

Chi sono

CURRENT MISSION

Evolving

ABOUT ME

We like to go around. And cook and play and dance and watch moovies and stay with people to talk and drink and try to organize something good on this planet.

PHILOSOPHY

LIFE IS A COCKTAIL! Find your right personal ingredients to like it and drink it all :-)

Perché sono iscritto su Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Hosting, and going to meetings in Marseille...

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

We like to host any time we can - it depends if we have an house, but if we have, sure we'll try to have you with us and cook something good for you and talk about life and do something nice togheter. ACTUALLY : we're working hard (too much maybe!) so we've a break in hosting.

We like been hosted to "touch and taste" better the place where we are (yes, we eat our hosts)

Interessi

-Self-made productions (we like use our hands to build and prepare and do)
-Environmental problems. Organic life, agriculture and "countryside".
-Communitary life, public health.

  • dogs
  • poetry
  • dancing
  • dining
  • cooking
  • cocktails
  • meditation
  • drinking
  • music
  • agriculture
  • mountains

Musica, film e libri

Pride, Buena Vista Social Club, Gaarder, Hayao Miyazaki, Pearl Jam, Amélie Nothomb, Abdellatif Kechiche, Bach, L'elegance du herisson, Beppe Grillo, Welcome, Vampire Weekend, Jonathan Coe, Tim Burton, Chocolat, Joanne Harris, Fabrizio De Andrè, Lovely bones, François Truffaut, Delicatessen, Daniel Pennac, La rue ketanou, Animal Collective, Alpha Blondie, Dario Fo, Le peuple de l'herbe, J.C. Izzo........

Una cosa incredibile che ho fatto

Lived for 2 months in the middle of nothing without contacts with the world but a beautiful cherry-tree and the little nice dog "Amond", didn't sleep for 40 hours to keep alive "Duke the horse", lost ourself on the mountains in the centre of Italy, brought little sicilian grandma in a tunisian traditional marriage, came to live in Marseille without a "serious" reason, meditation in front of the Indian Ocean, biked in Sri Lanka, meet thousand of nice people............

Insegna, impara, condividi

Teach?! Big word...may be a bit of Italian and of Arabe language =)

We're very curious persons, we want to LEARN more and more, so come to us and tell us something new, thanks

Cosa posso offrire ai padroni di casa

Ideas
Food
Music
Poetry
...
Home

Paesi che ho visitato

Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Denmark, Egypt, France, Germany, Kenya, Libya, Montenegro, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Serbia, Slovenia, Spain, Sri Lanka

Paesi in cui ho vissuto

France, Italy, Tunisia

Distintivi “vecchia scuola”

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    11 Garantiscis

Iscriviti a Couchsurfing per visualizzare il profilo completo di Carla et. È gratis!

I miei gruppi