Logo orange

MISHA ROSHENKO

Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Maybe Accepting Guests

Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see MISHA ROSHENKO's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 9 Positive References
  • Fluent in English, French, Italian, Romanian, Russian, Spanish
  • 30, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • I'm studying Psychology at Concordia...
  • Concordia University.
  • From Bucharest/Bucuresti
  • Profile 65% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

Showing people around my city, and discovering other cities in return :D

ABOUT ME

I haven't been an active CS member in a while, but I am looking to reconnect and this year I want to try and travel, OH GOD I MISS TRAVELING!

I am a university student in psychology and working as a guidance counselor in Montreal. I rarely have time for taking trips, or going out these days, but I am looking to change that and start having more fun again! :D

PHILOSOPHY

COMEDY! Comedy is a great philosophy! One laugh a day keeps the boogie man away!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I greatly enjoy being a tour guide for anyone who wants to discover my city, and on occasion I can host couch surfers at home, depending on my schedule. Feel free to write me and I will be happy to reply!

P.S. I've been told that I am very fun crazy animal at parties :D.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I hosted a number of people from other countries, and this year, I am going to go surfing the globe! That's right folks, The Misha might be showing up in your country to cook you Russian food and teach you how to drink like a bear!

Interests

Reading, writing, listening to music, studying, and of course, going out in town for fun!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

I have seen/done many amazing things, but that's a secret for you couch surfers to find out ;)

Countries I've Visited

Czech Republic, Moldova, Republic of, Poland, Romania, Ukraine, United States

Countries I've Lived In

Canada, Romania

Join Couchsurfing to see MISHA ROSHENKO's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile