Zdjęcia użytkownika Emily  Robinson

Profil niezweryfikowany

  • Płatność niezweryfikowana
  • Telefon niezweryfikowany
  • Dowód tożsamości niezweryfikowany
  • Adres niezweryfikowany

Nie przyjmuje gości

  • Ostatnie logowanie about 4 years temu

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emily , dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Przegląd

  • 21 Opinia 14 Potwierdzona i pozytywna
  • Fluent in English
  • 30, Female
  • Użytkownik od 2008
  • Respiratory Physiologist
  • Uni
  • Z Auckland, NZ
  • Profil jest kompletny w 100%

O mnie

CURRENT MISSION

To grow my comfort circle by the Kilometer

ABOUT ME

Recent graduate, starting life at the bottom of the professional ladder to save money to travel.

PHILOSOPHY

Although it is not original, I live by it.. 'what comes around goes around'

Dlaczego jestem na Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

Used CS to surf in Europe and HK. Would like to host more in the future and maybe meet travelers in Auckland. I think it is an amazing project.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

I have just got back from my first night of being a CS. Great fun.. Have also stayed with friends on CS but already knew them

Zainteresowania

Swimming, chatting, meeting new people, good food/cooking, films, reading and being out of the city.

  • dining
  • cooking
  • wine
  • movies
  • reading
  • traveling
  • swimming
  • teaching
  • history
  • sign language

Muzyka, filmy i książki

I love to read and will attempt anything. At the moment I am reading a lot of travel books.
I am not passionate about music so my ears are easily moulded by others tastes. In the past I have been converted to Bob Dylan, Rolling stones, KT Tunstall, David Gray, Crowded House, The Strokes and Artic Monkeys.
Enjoy movies but try to avoid Hollywood blockbusters (unless very hungover). I enjoy movies that make me think and foreign films.

Jedna niesamowita rzecz, którą zrobiłem(-am)

Having never travelled alone or been to Europe I arrived in Vienna with no plans and just a flight out of Warsaw three weeks later.

Ucz innych, ucz się sam, udostępniaj

I am a qualified swimming teacher, I can share cooking tips.
I want to learn another language and sign language. I love to learn the history of where I am visiting, especially from the local perspective.
I will share a glass of wine and some great conversation.

Kraje, w których byłem(-am)

Australia, Austria, Canada, China, Croatia, Czech Republic, France, Hungary, Ireland, New Zealand, Poland, Samoa, Slovakia, Slovenia, United Kingdom

Kraje, w których mieszkałem(-am)

New Zealand, United Kingdom

Dawne odznaki

  • Vouches 9a938eb8eddceeeb3ee4276e3d530a48c5fcca7895c8f13b8b23592736f3d037
    2 Poręczs

Aby zobaczyć pełny profil użytkownika Emily , dołącz do Couchsurfing. To nic nie kosztuje!

Moje grupy