Logo orange

Angela Flack

Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia

Not Accepting Guests

Last login 12 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References1 Neutral
  • Fluent in English; learning Czech, French, Spanish
  • 27, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • student of life :)
  • half way through uni,
  • From newcastle and wollongong, australia
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

To live with an open heart and embrace all that comes before me <3

ABOUT ME

I'm small-ish, and occasionally noisy. I like to connect with people and love a good conversation. Officially addicted to travel, and cant wait for my next plane ride.

PHILOSOPHY

You will find in the world what you expect to find, with added bonuses. The world constantly surprises me with how giving the people in it can be. I think it's important to know yourself so that you can truly know others, and to seize the day so you can look back and be proud of yourself, with no regrets.

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

By having faith that the world is full of good people. By giving to others whenever I get the opportunity. By promising to share my couch when I am back home and have one! By telling everyone I know of my positive CS experiences and spreading the love

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

officially couchsurfed in norway, australia, NZ, france and spain, have loved it.

Interests

psychology waterskiing, wakeboarding, surfing, even though i'm afraid of deep water haha snowboarding and skydiving dancing PEOPLE getting to know myself and the world learning new languages! reading, music, normal stuff 'spirituality' dog sledding, northern lights, sailing in Croatia!!!! yeah baby!

Music, Movies & Books

Music music music! not much into tv. love to read but dont do it as much as i could!

One Amazing Thing I've Done

Every day is amazing, right?

Teach, Learn, Share

umm ok.. i can teach you the melbourne shuffle, some basic czech, how to sing the alphabet backwards...how to make a risotto and am full of nutritional information.. have some hitchhiking experience so am full of tips on that... :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Czech Republic, France, Germany, Hungary, Israel, Morocco, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Australia

Join Couchsurfing to see Angela's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile