Robin Joseph's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified

Maybe Accepting Guests

  • 100% response rate
  • Last login 1 day ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile.

Overview

  • 32 references 29 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, Hindi, Malayalam; learning Italian, Kannada, Spanish, Tamil
  • 49, Male
  • Member since 2008
  • business / yoga teacher
  • commerce , yoga graduate
  • From Malta
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

ABOUT ME

I am a yoga teacher , now I'm living in San Julian Malta , open-minded, easy going, like traveling. I love to spend as much time as I can talking to people, listening to their personal stories, learning about other cultures and showing other sides of India I prefer to spend my time with people, instead of staying alone. I`m not easily bothered. I am more logical than sensational.
I always try to be polite, I value respect & try to be respectful all the time

PHILOSOPHY

Life is too short, when you get old you will be more sorry for the things you haven't done, then the mistakes you ever made.

Life is a compromise & nobody is perfect & sometimes silence is the best answer.

I don't like routines & I want to try anything at-least once, if it's not hurtful for me & people around me.

never forget what actually matters in life

You only live once, so just don't mind if it harms your body :)

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I try to host as many people as I can. And I also travel around the country, being hosted by really nice people. And I like to share my experience with people, learn from them etc, whether couching or discussing in groups. I also try to introduce CS to the people who has a couch surfing spirit.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE
I loved all of the experiences and hope to have a lot more of them. Please don't send the request people who are unkind, no compassion, egoist, ignorant , theese kind of people are not welcome 😊

Interests

everything in common life n yoga , farming,breeding fish, gardening

  • fish
  • yoga
  • gardening
  • traveling
  • fishing
  • teaching

Music, Movies, and Books

i like bluegrass

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Still im finding the humanity

Teach, Learn, Share

i can teach yoga , maybe ornamental fish farming

i like to learn more yoga

i can share my farming n yoga

What I Can Share with Hosts

Listening, enjoying, or whatever my host's ideas

Countries I’ve Visited

Austria, Germany, Italy, Malta, Netherlands, Spain, Sri Lanka, Switzerland, Thailand

Countries I’ve Lived In

India, Malta, Spain

Join Couchsurfing to see Robin’s full profile.

My Groups