Logo orange

Vilja Colliander

Finland

Not Accepting Guests

Last login about 2 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Vilja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile

Overview

  • 13 Positive References
  • Fluent in Danish, English, Finnish, Portuguese, Swedish; learning French, German, Spanish
  • 26, Female
  • Member since 2008
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Askola
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

CURRENT MISSION

I want to experience a great lot of things, be happy and at peace with myself. And I want to see more smiling, singing, whistling people in the street.

ABOUT ME

I'm quite extroverted and eager... But I also get a bit nervous sometimes, and I like to think about stuff.
I like to be as honest and natural as possible. Dancing. It liberates.

PHILOSOPHY

It's important for me to remember to keep my mind open, to want to learn new things... That's the best way of facing the world every day!

Why I'm on Couchsurfing

HOW I PARTICIPATE IN COUCHSURFING

I've done both surfing and hosting but lately it's been on hold due to less travelling and complicated flat stuff.

COUCHSURFING EXPERIENCE

Always good experiences! Both hosting and surfing, it's been so good!

Interests

Music, literature, movies, languages... people, places, unknown faces.

One Amazing Thing I've Done

To be honest I think that whenever I'm feeling happy, everything is amazing. It's as simple as that. So I try to keep up that happy feeling :)

Teach, Learn, Share

I also like people who question! There can always be new viewpoints and angles to things :)

Countries I've Visited

Australia, Brazil, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Ireland, Italy, Norway, Portugal, Russian Federation, San Marino, Spain, Sweden, Turkey, United Kingdom

Countries I've Lived In

Denmark, Finland, Portugal

Join Couchsurfing to see Vilja's full profile. It's free!

View Full Profile