Adrian Kleiber's Photo

Unverified Profile

  • Payment not verified
  • Phone not verified
  • Government ID not verified
  • Address not verified

Accepting Guests

  • Last login 10 months ago

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!

Overview

  • 2 References 2 Confirmed & Positive
  • Fluent in English, German; learning French
  • 21, Male
  • Member since 2016
  • No occupation listed
  • No education listed
  • From Germany
  • Profile 100% complete

About Me

I'm Adrian, 19 years old and from Germany. During the last 4 months I travelled around New Zealand, the east coast of Australia, South East Asia, some States in the US and in Europe of course!

Why I’m on Couchsurfing

I am very shy in speaking english because it's not the best. So don't think I am not talking that much to you because I don't like you, it's probably not the reason.

Interests

Sports:

- Football, or how some people call it:
"soccer" is my favourite Sport, I Play it in a
Club; (Supporter of Kalrsruher Sport Club,
also a fan of Hertha BSC, Borussia Dortmund
and FC Barcelona)

- Interested in American Football, Rugby (sadly I
don't know all the rugby rules) and Volleyball

Travelling:

- Now travelling in New Zealand with my 2
friends Lea and Steffen for about 4 months

- next stop is Australia for 8 weeks, where I am
travelling alone for some time

- last stop is Southeast Asia, beginning in
Singapore, over Malaysia to Bangkok, will take
about 1 Month

WANT TO MEET NEW PEOPLE!!!

My plan is to meet people from all over the world, get to know their culture and way of life and maybe become friends so that I can visit them in their country or maybe they can visit me in Germany!

  • culture
  • dining
  • cooking
  • clubbing
  • traveling
  • socializing
  • sports
  • american football
  • soccer
  • rugby
  • volleyball

Music, Movies, and Books

Music: Deep/Future House, Rock, Pop, Electro, Charts

Movies: all kind of movies, like tv shows like Breaking Bad, Homeland and so on

Books: Fantasy or Biographics

One Amazing Thing I’ve Done

Tongarirocrossing, Dolphinswim, visiting many places in the US like the Grand Canyon, New York, San Francisco, L.A. and so on...

Teach, Learn, Share

I definitively want to improve my english because actually it is not that good as it should be!
Would also happy to teach some German :)

Hopefully I can share some food and nice moments :P

What I Can Share with Hosts

Having fun, maybe cooking and cultural exchange

Countries I’ve Visited

Australia, Austria, Croatia, France, Germany, Italy, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Spain, Switzerland, Thailand, United States

Countries I’ve Lived In

Australia, Germany, New Zealand

Join Couchsurfing to see Adrian’s full profile. It’s free!